Nadine Stroud

Business Development Director

nadine@ttpl-uk.com

Wendy Williams

Finance Director

wendy@ttpl-uk.com

Jayne Stroud

Founder

jayne@ttpl-uk.com

Jackie Bufton

Education Consultant​
info@ttpl-uk.com


Vicky Cresser

European Programmes Manager

vicky@ttpl-uk.com

Gemma German

Student Coordinator

gemma@ttpl-uk.com



Andrea Tolson

Accommodation Officer

andrea@ttpl-uk.com

Debra Nixon

Student Support Officer
support@ttpl-uk.com

Dan Bickford-Beers

Communications Officer

dan@ttpl-uk.com

Claire Landricombe

Marketing Manager

claire@ttpl-uk.com

Abi Dommett

Communications Officer

abi@ttpl-uk.com

Samantha Parr

Finance Assistant

sam@ttpl-uk.com