Global Programmes
Educational and Fun Programmes Worldwide
Discover Who You Are
Great Homestays
Amazing Employers
Sun, Sea
and City Life
Celebrate your Success
English Riviera
Have Fun
New Experiences

Jayne Stroud

Executive Director

jayne@ttpl-uk.com

Wendy Williams

Director of Finance

wendy@ttpl-uk.com

Nadine Stroud

Business Development Director

Nadine@ttpl-uk.com


Ian Smith

Work Placement Manager

ian@ttpl-uk.com

Vicky Cresser

European Programmes Manager

vicky@ttpl-uk.com

Jackie Bufton

Training & Resource Development
info@ttpl-uk.com


Gemma German

Student Coordinator

gemma@ttpl-uk.com

Andrea Tolson

Accommodation Officer

andrea@ttpl-uk.com

Jo Bridges

Work Placement Officer

jo@ttpl-uk.com

Debra Nixon

Student Support Officer
debra@ttpl-uk.com

Lisa Cronje

Finance Assistant
lisa@ttpl-uk.com

Shirley Lyden

Student Support Officer

support@ttpl-uk.com

Tanja Trifkovic

Student Coordinator

tanja@ttpl-uk.com