Discover Who You Are
Great Homestays
Amazing Employers
Sun, Sea
and City Life
Celebrate your Success
English Riviera
Have Fun
New Experiences

Jayne Stroud

Executive Director

jayne@ttpl-uk.com

Wendy Williams

Director of Finance

wendy@ttpl-uk.com

Nadine Stroud

Business Development Director

Nadine@ttpl-uk.com


Ian Smith

Work Placement Manager

ian@ttpl-uk.com

Vicky Cresser

European Programmes Manager

vicky@ttpl-uk.com

Jackie Bufton

Training & Resource Development
info@ttpl-uk.com


Kerry Van de Burgt

Student Support Officer
kerry@ttpl-uk.com

Gemma German

Student Coordinator

gemma@ttpl-uk.com

Andrea Tolson

Accommodation Officer

andrea@ttpl-uk.com

Jo Bridges

Work Placement Officer

jo@ttpl-uk.com

Debra Nixon

Work Placement Officer
debra@ttpl-uk.com

Laura Osman

Administration Assistant
laura@ttpl-uk.com

Lisa Cronje

Finance Assistant
lisa@ttpl-uk.com

TTPL Team

TTPL Team

info@ttpl-uk.com